Data Field: Dozen Run Fields

Dozen Run, Swim, Paddle and Cycle Data Fields
After others are forcing you to pay for these applications, so I decided to make a great data field(s) and then keep them free. I'm a Software engineer, sponsored runner and run coach, I combined my engineering and running knowledge to bring you these streamline applications.

I put thousands of hours of bench and field testing these simple applications. So, consider a small donation.
Small donations (help keep my effort going) paypal.me/fbbbrown

Install Instructions:
This Data field needs to be added to the (specific) app within your watch to view.

This is a data field not an application and needs to be added to a single data screen within an application.
a.) Goto settings,apps,run,data screen,screen 1
b.)Set Layout to 1 Field
c.) Set Field 1 to ConnectIQ Fields, DozenRun
d.) run happy!

INSTALL ISSUES:
-"!" Issue: If you receive a "!", completely uninstall, reboot and then reinstall. The Setting file changed and the automated Garmin install is not replacing the setting file.
-Download Issue: if you have the "App requires an update before install", hard reboot your watch TWICE and install again.
-TIMER Issue: If you update/install and you see the TIMER and don't see the Dozen data field.
--The data field update or install may require a restart of watch.
--Or the data field needs added to the built-in application, again.

These are becoming a Data Field Suite, where all field are similar making it easier to read while in an activity.

The Dozen fields are intended for training, the data field works fine for speed work, track or races, but readability in these conditions maybe tougher.

IMPORTANT: If you have a Question, recommendation or problem.
Please provide as much as possible (for example the following):

1.) Watch type, Watch firmware version and ConnectIQ version.
2. programmed from Garmin Connect (phone type) or Garmin Express
3.) Which data field
4.) description of issue