Route recalculation activated even if it set disabled

We can set On or Off for the route recalculation in navigation settings. In spite of the recalculation is off, route recalculation will execute when my position is off from the course. It indicates the route for back to the course.
Is this the recalculation feature? Can I suppress it completely?

This behavior occurs in following settings.
- Ride with the course
- Turn guidance: Off
- Lock on the road: Off
- Recalculation: Off
- Off crs warning: On

It is annoying to be displayed every time for dropping on the way in the ride. Alert of off course is sufficient if the recalculation is off. It is inferior from older 520.

Edge 530 (ASIA) v5.20

Parents Reply Children
No Data