I can't add training plans to the watch

Regards. I have a Fenix ​​6s pro and have tried to start a new training plan.

I am an expert garmin user because I have had two forerunners before and have never had any problem
sending training plans to the watch.

The problem is that, after creating the plan on the website
(one of the triathlon ones that are already predefined),
I connect the clock to the computer, and although new elements appear to synchronize,
on the clock, the calendar appears empty.

I have tried to create a training manually, and in that case it does appear on the clock calendar.

I don't know what could be happening. I have tried to do a hard reset but the same thing keeps happening.

Thank you very much
  • Where are you looking? On my F6 Pro Sapphire the Calendar widget only shows me any events for the current day. To see the full training calendar I had to go to an activity, go to the settings for the activity,  Training, then scroll up to see the Training Calendar.

If that’s what you also have to do (and others?) then I’d suggest it’s not ideal and GARMIN should be approached to change the behavior of the Calendar Widget so that details of future workouts can be seen there rather than just the current day.

• I do not go to the widget, but, as you say, I go to the activity and from there, in options, the calendar appears, but when I select it, I get the message that I must download it from garmin connect. It's very strange. I do not know what to do. It had never happened to me with any garmin watch, and I have been doing this for years

• Do you have the Garmin Coach widget installed?

• I had the same issue. You have to pair again the watch. Delete devices from Bluetooth menu and in garmin connect app and pair again. It will work after. Reply confirming that it worked for you please.