Ok, so I wanted to upload a beta version of one of my widgets but forgot to change the manifest ID, so now it has the same manifest ID as the main version. Can I delete the beta version safely and reupload it? (I can't upload a beta version with different manifest id because I then get the error of the ids not being the same).
I assume this can be safely done but I iust want to make sure the manifest id is not somehow used as unique identifier in the background and then find out the main version is also removed when removing the beta version ;)