I've a released watchface with some settings where I want to rename the ids. What will happen in this case?
Does garmin take care to delete old setting ids or will they remain in the user device and have an impact on memory?
I know I will lose the settings in those renamed fields on all devices and that's ok for me but I wonder if people need to uninstall/reinstall the watchface to get a clean installation or not.
Or maybe I have to delete old keys manually?