When uploading an updated app, the website requires to enter a new version number.
It would be better to have an exception if it's only recompiled without changes in code,
the same way as auto-migration with Internal versioning works.
When I recompile some apps to only add new devices, I would prefer to keep previous version number.
It's kinda misleading for users to change a version number when nothing in an app changed.
A checkbox: no code changes / keep an old version number, would be good.