Wake up Garmin

As a developer, I'd like to do some general remarks on the state of the ConnectIQ ecosystem.

- The SDK manager is bad. You need to sign-in to download the SDK. You can not choose where the files will be installed. It's no longer possible to direct download the SDK and the devices bits. There is no documentation about how these files must be arranged to be able to launch a monkeyc command. This software is for developers, give them the control.
- The SDK is not easy to install on Linux (and it's even worst since the creation of the SDK manager). It depends on library deprecated for years. Last time I tried I had to use an old version of Java because you forgot to include some XML libraries. Garmin should provide a package for main Linux distributions and a Docker image, that's the minimum.
- Why don't you provide a Github Action to easily test an application?
- The different sizes of the icons. For my app, I have to provide icons with the following dimensions: 30x30, 35x35, 36x36, 40x33, 40x40. Is that really necessary? Instead of releasing new watches every two weeks, could some time be spent to streamline their differences?
- More generally, the differences between the watches. I had to give up a nice design to be able to support all these watches with so many form factors, screen definitions and button layouts. A simple look at the "Compatible Devices" page on you website and you can see the problem. As a single brand you have more fragmentation than Android has ever had.
- You have to add a line in a file each time a new watch is released. The worst is when you have to tell that you want to support custom editions of a watch (I'm thinking of the "Mercedes-Benz" edition. By the way, how could someone at Garmin think that's a good idea to have "Mercedes-Benz" editions of some watches?).
- The behavior of the simulator does not match real devices (try a Ui.Picker).
- The documentation could be improved especially for the CLI.