I inadvertently cancelled my current half marathon training program. It now shows in completed training plans section with a "you quit this plan 1 hour ago" Is there any way to reinstate it?
I inadvertently cancelled my current half marathon training program. It now shows in completed training plans section with a "you quit this plan 1 hour ago" Is there any way to reinstate it?