This discussion has been locked.
You can no longer post new replies to this discussion. If you have a question you can start a new discussion

inadvertently cancelled training program - can it be restated?

Former Member
Former Member

I inadvertently cancelled my current half marathon training program.  It now shows in completed training plans section with a "you quit this plan 1 hour ago"  Is there any way to reinstate it?