This discussion has been locked.
You can no longer post new replies to this discussion. If you have a question you can start a new discussion

Lily body battery not working right - way too low!

Hi, I recently got a Lily, and have been wearing it about 4 weeks.  It's beautiful, and I love everything about it, except that it shows my body battery as WAY too low, all the time.  My comparison is my Vivofit 4s (I have 3 of them because I like to switch out colors, and I have been using them for about 3 years), which I have started using again in the evening and overnight, because the Lily makes me feel like there's something wrong with me.  There is not.  I sleep about 8 solid hours per night, and the vivofit 4 shows me with a body battery between 88 -100 in the morning.  The Lily shows me at 16-30 in the morning, and at 5 later in the afternoon.  In fact, my Lily has never registered higher than 35.  Ever.

Garmin support told me to reset the watch.  I have done the obligatory factory reset twice, and ensured I have the most current downloads.  I am getting ready to return it, because this function is very important to me.  But it makes me sad...such a gorgeous, useful watch otherwise.  Anyone else have luck fixing this issue?

• I have exactly the same! With the lily. Makes me think something is wrong with me. I sleep well, dont drink alcohol, eat very healty, less tress. It stopt around 30 and at night only reloads 20 points max, but most of the nights only ten...