
I often deliberately go off course during navigation to explore a shortcut or fun looking trail and then find my own way back on course later. The whole time I'm off course, there are two buttons at the bottom of the screen offering options to pause navigation or reroute. Is there anyway to disable or dismiss these buttons? They cover part of the map and data screens.