CT10 sensors

Anyone using the CT10 sensors that have discovered a good way to keep them firmly secured to the butt end of the club?  I find I am having to twist and reseat them every time I pick up a club to keep them from loosening and falling out.

• I noticed the same thing.  It's mostly a problem when I'm using a single club on the driving range for an extended time.  They've never gotten really loose. Usually a single twist is enough to reseat it.

• I have been using them for over 2 years and same happens all the time.

Just lost another cap off one of my sensors. In the time I have used sensors I have lost 4 or 5 caps which means that sensor is useless of course. Options are now to buy yet again another 3 pack or forget the sensors and just tell the watch manually which club. Its becoming a money pit

• Use it on 2 courses and all is allright for me

• I lost three caps. All I can imagine is electrical tape. Very poor.

• I have just bought another 3. I lose an odd cap and then wait until I need three. This is a money pit as previous comments. Current rate is about 1 cap every 3 months. I am constantly checking them before and after a shot, which is distracting. Needs a new design, ASAp

• And they are very expensive compared to the Arccos ones.

• Yes, around £20 each. Biggest design flaw is

the electronics are held in the cap. Loos the cap and your left with the battery holder. Why arnt the electronics in the bit that's screwed to your club?

I have currently taken all mine off except the putter. Problem now is remembering to update the watch after a shot. 

• I'm surprised to read that so many folks are having issues with the cap coming loose.  I've used my set very regularly for the past 6 months or so and have never lost a cap. They obviously take a bit of a beating when clubs are dropped back into the bag.  I wonder if the cap's locking design was changed at some point?