This discussion has been locked.
You can no longer post new replies to this discussion. If you have a question you can start a new discussion

Average distance clubs

Hello,

I'm new to the Garmin S60 familiy.
If you play a few rounds with Autoshot and select after each shot what club you used, can you see somewhere what your average distance is with each club on your phone or computer for example? I would very much want this information. If it's not possible, what is the best method to get this information using the S60 alone.
  • Hi.
    Yes you can, In Garmin Connect (Web) you can click Gear in the left menu and then Golf clubs. There you should see your average distance and longest hit with each club
  • you can also see it in the Garmin Golf app on your phone.

launch the app
    click on More on the bottom right
    click on Club Performance
  • Is there a way to edit the data? I’m showing my longest drive being 284 yards with my putter. Obviously that’s wrong. It tells me the date, hole, and course where it happen but when I go to the scorecard there’s nothing to fix. I tried removing all scorecards from the stats but while all the clubs go back to no average or max distances the putter still shows a max of 284 yards.
  • Is there a way to edit the data? I’m showing my longest drive being 284 yards with my putter. Obviously that’s wrong. It tells me the date, hole, and course where it happen but when I go to the scorecard there’s nothing to fix. I tried removing all scorecards from the stats but while all the clubs go back to no average or max distances the putter still shows a max of 284 yards.

thats odd, you probably need to contact garmin on this..

unless you have duplicate clubs registered or some mismatched.

ive had similar issues in the past but i was able to got to the scorecard and adjust the shots on the hole and then it updated fine.