Why has Explore Web changed so Activities need to be changed to a Track to be visible?
I do not think this was the case until recently.
Well I have figured it out. This message to change the Activity to a Track or Route to be visible is Garmin's way of really saying click the crossed out eye symbol in the collection so the collection is visible. Obvious really. Rolleyes.
So Garmin developers/support, WHEN will such a message be fixed to be more Understandable?