I am still seeing my old trips in the calendar, they should have been deleted.
They are also "grayed" oud and I can't delete them manually.
Does anyone know a way to delete these?
It says so when you input a trip
"When your trip is over and you have acclimated to your local time zone, these travel details will be deleted."
Also, I booked a trip like this but ended up not going.
The watch started giving me advice, after which I proceeded to delete the trip in the Jet Lag Advisor.
Now the trip is gone in the Jet Lag Advisor, but is still present in my Calendar and the watch is still giving me advice.
In this case keeping the trip doesn't make any sense.