Garmin Training Plans

Hello All

Today, I stuffed up a long run in my Garmin Training plan. I chose the wrong workout or something like that. I carried on for the required miles and just did the workout manually with the watch. Now in my calendar the original workout is still there and I have a 'long run' activity as expected. As there is no option to manually mark the workout as 'complete', if I remove it, how will it affect the overall plan? Will it ask me to do it again? I have already done what I was supposed to.

I look forward to comments

Rolph