Since acquiring a Cirqa, the latest version of Connect Mobile on iPhone relentlessly nags with this message if location services access is denied:
"Garmin Connect Mobile needs access to your location. Allows you to find and connect to your device via Bluetooth, send your phone location to your device during activities, share location of safety features and more."
The Cirqa connects just fine via Bluetooth with the location setting disabled, despite the dire warning in the dialog.
There is no apparent way to turn this notice off. The Circa is doing everything I want it to do, and Garmin has given the choice to disable location services to the user. The app should stop hounding the user for this decision.
The best way to understand this issue is simulate it on the desktop of the manager that approved this "feature". When modify the link that opens a browser to present this exact image first, require them to close the dialog, only then can they continue to use their browser.
