This discussion has been locked.
You can no longer post new replies to this discussion. If you have a question you can start a new discussion

In Connect, it's not possible to reschedule workouts within training plans.

If you select "reschedule" in a workout, the workout disappears completely from the plan, and a rest day is added to every day of the plan.

The training plan becomes unusable from this point on.