Vector 3 Power Imbalance

I am riding on a trainer right now

I have a Garmin Forerunner 945 as my main recording tool (I do not have a head unit and trying to avoid buying one until next spring when I can get outdoors again)

I manage my Vector 3 (just go them a week ago) from my iPhone and currently running firmware version 3.80

I have tried the standard rotate the pedals till they wake up and leave them in the horizontal position so they can auto offset (I have this turned on).  I also leave them in this position when I'm done with my ride.

I have done two rides (45 min, 1 hour) at a pace to keep my heart rate low.  Since i'm a novice this means my power is ~125W and my speed between 18-20MPH.

Problem is my power balance is very Imbalanced.  My concern is I don't know if this is "real" or something is off with the pedals.    If it is real, I can at least work with somebody to correct this.  Personally I did not buy the power meters to measure my power.  I got them to give me feedback on my technique to make sure i'm not developing less than ideal habits.  

So...is there anything I can do to begin to figure out if the meters are right or is it me?

• Have you done a manual calibration from the FR945? After a pedal installation you will need to do a manual calibration. The auto-calibrate function will handle small changes associated with temperature change, but not large changes caused by the installation process.

• This is interesting.  The watch only has feature for "calibration prompt" as an option and nothing else in that regards.  Would this do it?  Documentation when not using a bike computer is basically non-existent.  Thanks again for your reply.  

• You should be able to do a manual calibration using the watch, but you will need to be in communication with the sensor.

Select your activity profile E.g. Bike. Then press and hold the up button. This will bring up a menu. The first item should be calibrate if you in communication with the power meter.