Since the last update of the Garmin Edge 540, the function "Change equipment" has been added, which pops up after finishing the ride after clicking "Save". It is very annoying, especially if I ride one bike, or if I have a specific bike marked. I ride 2 road bikes. At home on the road and on the trainer (Ghost), abroad (Silverbak). In the Garmin Edge 540, I have created identical profiles "Ghost" and "Silverback" and the profile "DIreto" (with GPS turned off). Can bikes be permanently assigned to individual profiles so that I don't have to confirm the selection of equipment after each finish?