When I edit an activity profile and change the Routing Mode in "Navigation / Routing", for example to "Straight Line", this change is not saved permanently. After exiting the menu and re-entering it, the Routing Mode is reset to the default from the template from which the profile has been created.
I have that issue since upgrade to SW 32.20. Tried multiple device resets but behaviour still the same. Same issue also when changing the Routing Mode in Connect app.