Marq Captain (gen 2) - additional Watch Straps - first impressions

Just  received additional straps for my Marq Watch and noticed that there are not many pictures available of these straps in combination with the Marq 2 captain model.
So, I decided to showcase these straps and assist others who are interested in purchasing them.

Im not a professional fotographer. Personally i think they look beter in real life. But hopefully its good enough to give you an impression

Pictures with the official Marq 1 Leather strap ( Italian vacchetta leather strap - 010-12738-04)
Im impressed with the quality of the stitching. The leather is of premium quality and I believe it complements the blue ceramic bezel nicely. I plan to wear this watch on more formal occasions.

Second is the  Marq silicon Spark Orange strap (010-13225-04). This is not the Marq 1 version but the Mar2 one. It has a lighter tone of orange that gives the watch a sporty and summery look. I also changed the color of the second hand to match the orange of the strap. Think this one is perfect to wear when sailing or spending time on the water or beach.

• Very nice looks! I hardly used my vachetta strap because the free loop is way too loose and always slips down.

Is that the same with your strap?

• Thanks for the pics.  Does that orange strap feel like its worth the $129 that Garmin has it listed for?

• To me it does, else I would not have bought it. Advantage is it fits verry wel the watch, there is no gap between the strap and the watch case. Like the color as wel, it’s a bright orange color tone. Is it as good as a vulcanized rubber strap found on luxury watches? No.  But, it’s also not as expensive as those either.