Software version 10

So with the latest beta up to 9.98 do you think there will be a major update to the watch OS for version 10? What new features would you like to see, or major improvements to existing ones.

No long on HR monitoring accuracy please.

• Ending user interface with full translation i.e no more scrool bars, but only lefts dots.
    And making the watch even more smart, like with offline Meteo, but for Calendar Widget.
    Moonphase within Solar Widget.
    Manually starting and stoping sleep widget, even during the day for power nap.

• I would echo the desire for native running power and power based structured running workouts. The device is already capable of doing them from a hardware standpoint, using biking mode. It just makes a mess of the data afterwards, so it's not really practical if you also actually ride a bike sometimes. 

• a "time until next sun event" datafield

I have been asking for this for like ~6 years since I started using a 310XT. Submitted suggestions to Garmin via web form and everything. IMO nobody with any power to add features reads the suggestions. This is such an obvious feature for a device like Fenix. I used to get this functionality by having time of day and sunset time listed as 2 separate data fields, but there's no reason the watch shouldn't calculate and display - saving a data field. So in the mean time I have been using a CIQ datafield that does the same thing, but I would prefer it be natively coded. IMO we should be sending regular feature requests for it.

One more thing that would improve time data fields: a universally-applied option to turn off seconds display in all activity data fields for the purpose of improved battery life during an activity. Maybe seconds matters if you're running a 5k, but if you're doing a 10 mile hike, it's updating the screen 60x/minute and draining battery for no real purpose.