Announcement

Collapse

Forum Upgrade

We’re excited to announce that the Garmin Forums will soon be moving to a new platform that should greatly improve our forum experience for everyone. We will update everyone as more information becomes available.
See more
See less

Connect IQ fields vanished

Collapse
X
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Connect IQ fields vanished

Anyone else notice that on the Garmin Connect website, when viewing an activity, the connect IQ fields are gone?

You are right. I just checked my run sessions, and all Stryd fields have disappeared.

Comment

Same with me in the GCM app for iOS, all Stryd fields have disappeared! Hopefully the data is not gone...

Djeeez Garmin, why do you need to break stuff all the time?

Comment

The data is still there. I'm really hoping this is a mistake, but frankly, as a software engineer, I have trouble seeing how such a huge screwup makes it past QA. Still...

Comment

I Noticed this last night after my Stryd run. All the data is gone from all runs...

Another fantastic Garmin Connect bug!

2 weeks ago we had the weekly step challenge bug,
          The strength training bug is not fixed after two months!!! https://forums.garmin.com/forum/into...nly-in-english

Comment

bpl1972 - Did it still record the Stryd data and sync the run over to the Stryd platform?

Comment

By the way - is this Stryd only, or is it all CIQ data fields?

If all, this has to be a major issue for Garmin, and further I assume it is not limited to the Fenix 5+ ?

Comment

Apparently it is on all. In the android app ik can see my Power. But indeed on the connect website there is nothing. I use the RD-pod and HRM-Run.

Comment

Originally posted by SAHO View Post
                  bpl1972 - Did it still record the Stryd data and sync the run over to the Stryd platform?
                  Data was transferred to Stryd, no problems there...