PDA

View Full Version : "Every second" on 310xt"?



FRISWIZ
08-09-2009, 10:03 PM
I currently use the 305 and love the "every second" feature in the data recording area. It is the only way for the 305 to get an accurate reading when I am running on a track. I now have the 310xt and wonder if anyone knows if that feature is available on the 310xt? Thanks.

SEILOGRAMP
08-09-2009, 10:13 PM
1 second recording is not an option on the 310XT.

FRISWIZ
08-13-2009, 06:55 AM
Thanks Phil. I used the 310 on the track yesterday and it seemed to measure the distances and download the data very smoothly without the every second feature. Thanks again for your help.
Mike