View Full Version : "Every second" on 310xt"?

08-09-2009, 11:03 PM
I currently use the 305 and love the "every second" feature in the data recording area. It is the only way for the 305 to get an accurate reading when I am running on a track. I now have the 310xt and wonder if anyone knows if that feature is available on the 310xt? Thanks.

08-09-2009, 11:13 PM
1 second recording is not an option on the 310XT.

08-13-2009, 07:55 AM
Thanks Phil. I used the 310 on the track yesterday and it seemed to measure the distances and download the data very smoothly without the every second feature. Thanks again for your help.