View Full Version : Keys Locked

09-21-2009, 09:11 AM
Not sure what i did - but in the last mile of a run i went to scroll to a different screen and the message "key lock on" came up. The only way i could clear this was by pressing lap & mode together and i lost the last piece of data. Does anyone know what i may have inadvertently done?

09-21-2009, 09:15 AM
Key lock was added in a recent release. You can toggle key lock by pressing Mode and the UP button at the same time.


09-21-2009, 09:21 AM
Thanks - Problem sorted!