PDA

View Full Version : Training load



redbird56
05-10-2011, 09:57 AM
Hello Garmin: Anything in the works with TRAINING LOAD ? Many other of your competitors use this as a training tool and before i switched from Polar to my FR60 i found this very useful in my training

redbird56
05-11-2011, 08:00 AM
Anybody???????

redbird56
05-19-2011, 11:12 AM
is there a reason there is no reply? this is a serious question would love to here from Garmin or even the moderators about my post thanks

TIMGROSE
07-04-2011, 03:48 PM
There is a "Training Effect" feature on the new 610 which is a very interesting stat.

Is that what you mean?